Calendar

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Special School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Special School Board Meeting
Resource Center
City of Redmond/LWSD Community Safety Forum
-
RHS Performing Arts Center
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
GEAC Meeting
Resource Center
Thu, Apr 12
PTSA Council Meeting
Resource Center
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
School Board Study Session
Resource Center
School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Apr 17
PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Special School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Sexual Health Curriculum Parent Info & Input Session
-
Resource Center
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Special School Board Meeting
Kirkland City Hall
Wed, May 2
GEAC Meeting
Resource Center
Thu, May 3
PTSA Council Meeting
Resource Center
Sexual Health Curriculum Parent Info & Input Session
-
Resource Center
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5